Call us now on: 0161 830 9632

Our team

Media team at Slater and Gordon

Slater and Gordon’s media team can be contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The media team

Slater and Gordon’s media team can be contacted 24/7 at press@slatergordon.co.uk

Alison Jackson-Carter

Alison is the Head of Media and Communications at Slater and Gordon. To contact Alison call 07854 060711 or 0330 995 5596 or email amjackson-carter@slatergordon.uk

Tom Gardner

Tom is the Deputy Head of Media and Communications at Slater and Gordon. To contact Tom call 07964 109014 or 0330 995 5597 or email tgardner@slatergordon.uk

Lauren Veevers

Lauren is a Senior Media Adviser at Slater and Gordon. To contact Lauren call 07435 548073 or 0330 995 5921 or email lauren.veevers@slatergordon.uk

Lucy Gardner

Lucy is a Senior Media Adviser at Slater and Gordon. To contact Lucy call 07976 865196 or 0330 995 5490 or email lucy.gardner@slatergordon.uk

Susan Carr

Susan is a Senior Media Adviser at Slater and Gordon. To contact Sue call 07827 240280 or 0330 995 5348 or email susan.carr@slatergordon.uk

Eve Dugdale

Eve is a Media Adviser at Slater and Gordon. To contact Sue call 07964 183365 or 0330 995 5120 or email eve.dugdale@slatergordon.uk

Megan Hunt

Megan is a Media Adviser at Slater and Gordon. To contact Megan call 07503 149691 or 0330 995 5570 or email megan.hunt@slatergordon.uk

woman on a phone

Would you rather speak to us?

One of our friendly advisors would be happy to speak to you.

Call us for free on 0330 107 5052