We have a dedicated team of property solicitors who deal with resolving property disputes. We provide decisive advice with minimum fuss, on time and to a pre-agreed fixed budget. We advise on a wide range of property matters throughout England and Wales and work hard to develop a strong working relationship with our clients so that we can identify and manage risks within real estate portfolios before disputes arise.

To contact one of our property litigation solicitors please call 0800 916 9052  or contact us online to arrange a callback at time that suits you.

Where disputes are unavoidable, we act quickly to identify the best strategy and provide practical cost-effective solutions to minimize the impact of the dispute whether in pursuing or defending a claim including immediate injunctive relief to restrain the sale of land or property and enforcing restrictive covenants.

This enables clients to get on with their businesses and also to drive the desired outcome.

We have a wide ranging client base consisting of commercial developers, property investors, leisure and retail operators as well as land owners, which gives us a comprehensive understanding across all sectors and a thorough grasp of the changing real estate market.

We have a broad team with specialists in all disciplines to ensure that clients receive a seamless and comprehensive service covering all the requirements of their particular business.

Our recent property litigation cases include:

  • Commercial landlord and tenant disputes
  • Development disputes
  • Land and property disputes
  • Planning disputes
  • Residential landlord and tenant
  • Professional negligence claims against property advisers including solicitors, surveyors, estate agents and valuers
  • Injunctions

To speak to one of our specialist property litigation solicitors contract us on freephone 0800 916 9052 or contact us online.

Slater and Gordon Lawyers is one of the UK's largest and well known law firms with offices in London, Manchester, Watford, Liverpool, Chester, Birmingham, Sheffield, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Cambridge, Milton Keynes, Preston, Wakefield and Wrexham.