Slater and Gordon Lawyers offer a free consultation about a keyhole surgery compensation claim. Call our Clinical & Medical Negligence Solicitors on freephone 0800 916 9049 or start your claim online.

98% of our Clinical & Medical Negligence Claims are funded by a No Win, No Fee agreement, which is formally called a Conditional Fee Agreement. This means there is no financial risk to you.

Slater and Gordon Lawyers have offices across the UK and can provide immediate legal representation and rehabilitation support for keyhole surgery compensation claims anywhere in England, Scotland & Wales.

Our specialist Solicitors have many years' experience dealing sensitively with keyhole surgery (Laparoscopy) claims.

Call us for a free consultation and we'll be happy to help you.

Common Types of Keyhole Surgery Claims

The first incision in keyhole surgery can cause damage and is not always negligent. However damage from surgical errors or hospital mistakes can lead to compensation claims. We have recovered large amounts of compensation for people where surgical mistakes have caused serious problems. These include:

  • Mistakes in gall bladder surgery (Cholecystectomy)
  • Bile duct damage
  • Damage to the bowel or bladder
  • Damage to nerves
  • Damage to blood vessels
  • Failure to notice organs / nerves damaged during surgery
  • Failure to notice infection developed after surgery.

Slater and Gordon Lawyers offer a free consultation to discuss and review the circumstances of the medical accident, and to help you understand whether or not you have a claim for keyhole surgery compensation.

Call our Clinical & Medical Negligence Solicitors on freephone 0800 916 9049 or claim online.

Solicitors at Slater and Gordon Lawyers are members of the Law Society Clinical Negligence Panel, Action Against Medical Accidents (AvMA), the UK charity for patient safety and justice, and the Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL).

Slater and Gordon Lawyers is one of the UK's largest and well known law firms with offices in London, Manchester, Watford, Liverpool, Chester, Birmingham, Sheffield, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Cambridge, Milton Keynes, Preston, Wakefield and Wrexham.